HomeCartSearchLog In (optional)Order InformationContact Us
Quick Search

Pop & Rock CDs

Country CDs

Soundtrack CDs

Jazz CDs

Inspirational & Christmas CDs

International CDs

Classical CDs

Gift Certificates

Free Downloads

Diamond Rio - One More Day

Click on the image above to see a larger version.

Item number: 8910191AZ, Price: $25.98

Who can forget the first time they heard the classic songs on the Diamond Rio album "One More Day". Brian Prout, Gene Johnson, Dan Truman, Dana Williams, Jimmy Olander and Marty Roe (the members of Diamond Rio) put their all into this album, and it really shows. Great music by a great group makes this one album you'll treasure forever.

   Song Titles   Instructions      

 Prompt Service    Guaranteed Security    Order Now

Gift wrap is available for this product for a fee of $4.95. To order this item with gift wrap, call us toll free at (800) 819-3055.

Navigating this website: On every page of this website, you will have several standard navigational links. Across the top of the page you have links for "Home", "Cart", "Search", "Log In", "Order Tracking" and "Newsletter". Clicking on "Home" will always bring you back to the website's home page. Clicking "Cart" will take you to your shopping cart. This page will show you the items that you have selected for purchase. This is also where you will begin the "checkout" process. When you click on "Search", you will be taken to our search engine, where you will be able to find whatever you are looking for. When you click on "Log In", you will be able to log in to your account information, or create an account if you do not have one already. This is optional and is not a requirement to place an order. Clicking on "Order Tracking" will allow you to track an order by logging in to your personal account, or with the username and password we give you. By clicking on "Newsletter", you will be given the opportunity to sign up for one of our newsletters relating to the product line that you choose.

Browsing: Along the left hand side of each page on this website, you will find a list of categories to browse. When you select one of these categories, you will be taken to a page that contains a list of items within that category. By clicking on the name of a product, you will be given all of the information specific to that item. You will also be given the option of adding that item to your shopping cart.

Shopping: We recommend shopping online, although you can also order by phone, fax or mail if you prefer. To shop online, first add the items you want to your shopping cart. When you have finished adding items to your cart, click on the "Checkout Now" button. You will be asked for shipping information, given a list of shipping options, and asked for payment information. After you have submitted this information, your order will be securely routed to our warehouse where it will be filled. To order by phone, fax or mail, add the items you would like to purchase to your shopping cart. From the shopping cart, click on either the "phone", "fax", or "mail" option. You will be taken to a form that asks for shipping information, gives you your shipping options, and gives you a completed form that you can print and submit to us by fax or mail.

Shipping: CDPuppy.com is glad to offer UPS as a featured courier with guaranteed delivery dates, 2nd Day and Next Day Air, and online tracking. If you place your in stock order before 2 PM (Eastern) Monday through Friday it will ship the same day! Shipping charges are based on the weight of the items you are ordering and the shipping location. When you checkout, you will be given several shipping options (and their costs) before being asked for a credit card number.

Gift Certificates: Having a hard time finding the perfect gift for the music lover close to you? You should try a gift certificate from Encore Music Company, Inc. Giving a gift certificate will ensure that they will get exactly what they want. It can be purchased for any amount that you choose and can be redeemed directly through us, or any of our websites. Click here for more details..

Downloads: At CDPuppy.com, we offer downloadable manuscript paper. It is available with no clef indication, alto clef, bass clef, tenor clef, as well as tablature for guitar and bass guitar. We also have an issue of our catalog that features band products. All of these are at no cost to you. Click here for more information.

Return Policy: Within 15 days of purchase, sheet music and unopened CDs may be returned for a full refund, excluding shipping charges.

Song Titles
1. That's Just That - Performed by: Diamond Rio - Composed by: Kelly Garrett and Tim Owens
2. One More Day - Performed by: Diamond Rio - Composed by: Steven Dale Jones and Bobby Tomberlin
3. Sweet Summer - Performed by: Diamond Rio - Composed by: Michael Dulaney and Neil Thrasher
4. I'm Already Gone - Performed by: Diamond Rio - Composed by: Annie Roboff and Phil Vassar
5. I Could Do It With My Eyes Closed - Performed by: Diamond Rio - Composed by: Trey Bruce and Neil Thrasher
6. 'Til The Heartache's Gone - Performed by: Diamond Rio - Composed by: Al Anderson and John Hobbs
7. Here I Go Fallin' - Performed by: Diamond Rio - Composed by: Chris Farren and Jeffrey Steele
8. I Think I Love You - Performed by: Diamond Rio - Composed by: Steve Bogard and Marv Green
9. Hearts Against The Wind - Performed by: Diamond Rio - Composed by: J.D. Souther
10. You Make Me Feel - Performed by: Diamond Rio - Composed by: Bob DiPiero and Skip Ewing
11. The Love Of A Woman - Performed by: Diamond Rio - Composed by: Thomas Cain and A.J. Masters
12. I'm Trying (Duet With Chely Wright) - Performed by: Diamond Rio - Composed by: Darrell Scott and Tia Sillers
13. Stuff - Performed by: Diamond Rio - Composed by: Kelly Garrett and Tim Owens

Music For Other Instruments Can Be Found Here
PianoPuppy.com, GuitarPuppy.com, FlutePuppy.com, OboePuppy.com, BassoonPuppy.com, ClarinetPuppy.com, TrumpetPuppy.com
TrombonePuppy.com, FrenchHornPuppy.com, SaxPuppy.com, ViolinPuppy.com, DrumPuppy.com, HarmonicaPuppy.com, RecorderPuppy.com
DulcimerPuppy.com, VocalPuppy.com, KaraokePuppy.com, CDPuppy.com, MusicGiftPuppy.com, BandPuppy.com

Copyright 2008 Encore Music Company, Inc.