HomeCartSearchLog In (optional)Order TrackingNewsletter
You may order online 24 hours a day. If you prefer to order by phone, our toll-free number is (800) 819-3055. Our office hours are from 9 AM until 7 PM, Eastern Time, Monday through Friday.
Quick Search

Pop & Rock CDs

Country CDs

Soundtrack CDs

Jazz CDs

Inspirational & Christmas CDs

International CDs

Classical CDs

Gift Certificates

Free Downloads

Senzoku Gakuen Winds - Concerto For Trumpet And Winds

Click on the image above to see a larger version.

Item number: 8913133AZ, Price: $14.95

Here is a collection of band recordings that every fan of good music should own. Including 11 selections by legendary composers like Alfred Reed, J.S. Bach, Luigi Denza and more, CD has an amazing selection of high quality band recordings for you to listen to. Each song is performed by the incredible Senzoku Gakuen Symphonic Wind Orchestra, so you are in for a real treat. If you call yourself a true fan of music then you will add this CD to your collection right away!

   Song Titles   Instructions      

 Prompt Service    Guaranteed Security    Order Now

Gift wrap is available for this product for a fee of $4.95. To order this item with gift wrap, call us toll free at (800) 819-3055.

Navigating this website: On every page of this website, you will have several standard navigational links. Across the top of the page you have links for "Home", "Cart", "Search", "Log In", "Order Tracking" and "Newsletter". Clicking on "Home" will always bring you back to the website's home page. Clicking "Cart" will take you to your shopping cart. This page will show you the items that you have selected for purchase. This is also where you will begin the "checkout" process. When you click on "Search", you will be taken to our search engine, where you will be able to find whatever you are looking for. When you click on "Log In", you will be able to log in to your account information, or create an account if you do not have one already. This is optional and is not a requirement to place an order. Clicking on "Order Tracking" will allow you to track an order by logging in to your personal account, or with the username and password we give you. By clicking on "Newsletter", you will be given the opportunity to sign up for one of our newsletters relating to the product line that you choose.

Browsing: Along the left hand side of each page on this website, you will find a list of categories to browse. When you select one of these categories, you will be taken to a page that contains a list of items within that category. By clicking on the name of a product, you will be given all of the information specific to that item. You will also be given the option of adding that item to your shopping cart.

Shopping: We recommend shopping online, although you can also order by phone, fax or mail if you prefer. To shop online, first add the items you want to your shopping cart. When you have finished adding items to your cart, click on the "Checkout Now" button. You will be asked for shipping information, given a list of shipping options, and asked for payment information. After you have submitted this information, your order will be securely routed to our warehouse where it will be filled. To order by phone, just call us between 9 AM and 7 PM (Eastern) Monday through Friday. One of our sales representatives will be happy to take your order. To order by fax or mail, add the items you would like to purchase to your shopping cart. From the shopping cart, click on either the "fax" or "mail" option. You will be taken to a form that asks for shipping information, gives you your shipping options, and gives you a completed form that you can print and submit to us by fax or mail.

Shipping: CDPuppy.com is glad to offer UPS as a featured courier with guaranteed delivery dates, 2nd Day and Next Day Air, and online tracking. If you place your in stock order before 2 PM (Eastern) Monday through Friday it will ship the same day! Shipping charges are based on the weight of the items you are ordering and the shipping location. When you checkout, you will be given several shipping options (and their costs) before being asked for a credit card number.

Gift Certificates: Having a hard time finding the perfect gift for the music lover close to you? You should try a gift certificate from Encore Music Company, Inc. Giving a gift certificate will ensure that they will get exactly what they want. It can be purchased for any amount that you choose and can be redeemed directly through us, or any of our websites. If you have any questions about ordering a gift certificate you can call us toll free at (800) 819-3055 or you can click here for more details.

Downloads: At CDPuppy.com, we offer downloadable manuscript paper. It is available with no clef indication, alto clef, bass clef, tenor clef, as well as tablature for guitar and bass guitar. We also have an issue of our catalog that features band products. All of these are at no cost to you. Click here for more information.

Return Policy: Within 15 days of purchase, sheet music and unopened CDs may be returned for a full refund, excluding shipping charges.

Questions: If you have any questions, or would like to speak with a sales representative, please do not hesitate to call us! We are open Monday through Friday from 9 AM until 7 PM Eastern time.

Contact information: CDPuppy.com is owned and operated by Encore Music Company, Inc. If you need assistance, or if you have any questions, you are welcome to contact us by U.S. Mail, telephone, or email. Our mailing address is: Encore Music Company, Inc., P.O. Box 191/22133 Main Street, Woodburn, IN, 46797. You can call us toll free at (800) 819-3055, or at (260) 632-4034. You can also fax us at (260) 632-6808. Our business hours are 9 AM to 7 PM (Eastern), Monday through Friday. To place an order or to inquire about an existing order, you can email us at:

Song Titles
1. La Procesion Du Rocio - Performed by: Senzoku Gakuen Orchestra - Composed by: Joquin Turina
2. Nocturne, Op. 9, No. 2 - Performed by: Senzoku Gakuen Orchestra - Composed by: Alexander Scriabin
3. Sonata - From: "Concerto For Trumpet And Winds" - Performed by: Senzoku Gakuen Orchestra - Composed by: Alfred Reed
4. Slow Blues - From: "Concerto For Trumpet And Winds" - Performed by: Senzoku Gakuen Orchestra - Composed by: Alfred Reed
5. Jazz Waltz - From: "Concerto For Trumpet And Winds" - Performed by: Senzoku Gakuen Orchestra - Composed by: Alfred Reed
6. Song - From: "Concerto For Trumpet And Winds" - Performed by: Senzoku Gakuen Orchestra - Composed by: Alfred Reed
7. Samba - From: "Concerto For Trumpet And Winds" - Performed by: Senzoku Gakuen Orchestra - Composed by: Alfred Reed
8. Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring - Performed by: Senzoku Gakuen Orchestra - Composed by: J.S. Bach
9. Praise Jerusalem! - Performed by: Senzoku Gakuen Orchestra - Composed by: Alfred Reed
10. Funiculi, Funicula - Performed by: Senzoku Gakuen Orchestra - Composed by: Luigi Denza
11. Radetzky March - Performed by: Senzoku Gakuen Orchestra - Composed by: Johann Strauss

Music For Other Instruments Can Be Found Here
PianoPuppy.com, GuitarPuppy.com, FlutePuppy.com, OboePuppy.com, BassoonPuppy.com, ClarinetPuppy.com, TrumpetPuppy.com
TrombonePuppy.com, FrenchHornPuppy.com, SaxPuppy.com, ViolinPuppy.com, DrumPuppy.com, HarmonicaPuppy.com, RecorderPuppy.com
DulcimerPuppy.com, VocalPuppy.com, KaraokePuppy.com, CDPuppy.com, MusicGiftPuppy.com, BandPuppy.com

Copyright 2005 Encore Music Company, Inc.